Change your cover photo
Ky Lewis
Change your cover photo

Ky works across disciplines employing traditional and alternative processes, durational, pinhole and camera-less photography and printmaking. Painting with light and chemicals.

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Aesthetics Magazine Artist Directory issue 93 https://aestheticamagazine.com/profile/ky-lewis/

Seities Traditional Photography Publication https://seities.bigcartel.com/product/order-theme-landscape

Obsolete and Discontinued  https://obsolete-discontinued.com

Plastic Fantastic Show IX Catalogue http://www.blurb.com/b/8856382-the-plastic-fantastic-show-ix

The Hand Magazine Issue 16 http://www.thehandmagazine.space/issue-16-purchase-and-artist-links/

The Hand Magazine Issue 15 http://www.thehandmagazine.space/?page_id=2318

An Antidote to Indifference 15 https://caughtbytheriver.greedbag.com/buy/an-antidote-to-indifference-issu-10/

The Hand Magazine Issue 13 https://thehandmagazine.net/issue-13-purchase-and-artists-links/

Sounds Remote Uniform Books http://www.colinsackett.co.uk/uniformbooks.php

The Hand Magazine Issue 12 https://thehandmagazine.net/issue-12-purchase-and-artist-links/

Sarmad Magazine Book Two part Two http://sarmadmagazine.tumblr.com

Square magazine SP06- Holga http://www.squaremag.org/fr/2016/03/special-issue-sp06-holga-now-out/

abstractions http://www.blurb.com/b/6781983-abstractions

Fishing for Iconography http://www.blurb.com/b/6602329-fishing-for-iconography

Experimental Photography http://www.thamesandhudson.com/Experimental_Photography/9780500544372

Stacie Turner’s As Yet Unnamed Toy Camera Magazinehttp://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/644740?__r=83874

Things with Wings Exhibition Catalogue at PhotoPlace Gallery http://www.blurb.co.uk/b/5273509-things-with-wings

Jill Enfield ‘s Guide to Photographic Alternative Processes

Blur Magazine 30 http://issuu.com/blur-magazine/docs/blur30_issuu/6

The Pinhole Camera page 171 http://www.thepinholecamera.com/about.php

ToyCam:Lo-Fi Photography 2010 http://www.blurb.co.uk/b/1595250-toycam-lo-fi-photography?utm_source=badge&utm_medium=banner&utm_content=140×240?redirect=true

In Your Dreams Exhibition catalogue at PhotoPlace Galleryhttp://www.blurb.co.uk/b/3090876-in-your-dreams

Square Magazine SP03 http://issuu.com/square_magazine/docs/sp03-fr-gb?mode=window

The Hole New World: http://www.blurb.co.uk/b/1901848-the-hole-new-world?utm_source=badge&utm_medium=banner&utm_content=140×240?redirect=true

Black and White Photography Magazine http://pdf-giant.com/arts_photography/16841-black-white-photography-august-2012.html

Lomo lovers Vol 2 2011 page 38 http://issuu.com/lomolovers/docs/lomolovers_vol2

Lomo Lovers Vol.5 2011 page 66 Pinhole Feature http://issuu.com/lomolovers/docs/lomolovers_vol5

Lomo Lovers Vol.7 2012 pages 35&40 http://issuu.com/lomolovers/docs/lomolovers_vol7

Lomography City Gude:London http://www.lomography.com/more/cityguides/london

Lomography London Notebook http://shop.lomography.com/gb/accessories/books-albums-print/lomo-notebook

Lomography Lomo LC-A Big Book http://shop.lomography.com/gb/accessories/books-albums-print/lomo-lc-a-big-book

Viewfinder Gallery Open Salon 2010 http://viewfinder.org.uk/exhibitions/catalogues/reviewfinder-2009-2010

Light Leaks Magazine: Sadly this no longer exists but you may find some copies out there!